Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Ripping Corpse - Dreaming with the Dead (1991)

Dreaming with the Dead cover (Click to see larger picture)

2.Dreaming with the Dead01:45
3.Anti God03:08
4.Glorious Depravity01:59
5.Beyond Humanity04:18
6.Feeling Pleasure through Pain03:34
7.Through the Skin to the Soul02:26
8.Rift of Hate03:58
9.Deeper Demons01:51
10.Sickness of Will02:16
11.Chugging Pus02:24
12.Seduction of the Innocent03:38
Total playing time34:12
Download (rapidshare)

No comments:

Post a Comment