Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Rolling Stones – Forty Licks (2002)


1.Street Fighting Man
2.Gimme Shelter
3.Satisfaction, (I Can't Get No)
4.Last Time, The
5.Jumping Jack Flash
6.You Can't Always Get What You Want
7.19th Nervous Breakdown
8.Under My Thumb
9.Not Fade Away
10.Have You Seen Your Mother Baby?
11.Sympathy For the Devil
12.Mother's Little Helper
13.She's a Rainbow
14.Get Off My Cloud
15.Wild Horses
16.Ruby Tuesday
17.Paint It, Black
18.Honky Tonk Women
19.It's All Over Now
20.Let's Spend the Night Together


1.Start Me Up
2.Brown Sugar
3.Miss You
4.Beast of Burden
5.Don't Stop - (previously unreleased)
8.You Got Me Rocking
10.Fool to Cry
11.Love Is Strong
12.Mixed Emotions
13.Keys to Your Love - (previously unreleased)
14.Anybody Seen My Baby?
15.Stealing My Heart - (previously unreleased)
16.Tumbling Dice
17.Undercover of the Night
18.Emotional Rescue
19.It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)
20.Losing My Touch - (previously unreleased)


No comments:

Post a Comment